Contact Us

Our Address

Sydney, Australia

World Tower Commercial Suites
Suite 1601, 87-89 Liverpool St, Sydney NSW 2000
Tel: +61 2 9261 0585
Email: info@abceducation.com.au

Brisbane, Australia

Level 4, Suite 404,
180 Queen Street, Brisbane CBD 4000 QLD
Tel: +61-7 3195 0231
Email: brisbane@abceducation.com.au

Melbourne, Australia

Exchange Tower Commercial Suites,
Suite 510, Level 5, 530 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Tel: +61-3 9043 0588
Email: melbourne@abceducation.com.au

Kathmandu

533 Level 5, Kathmandu Mall, Sundhara, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-4150144/ 4150008
Email: nepal@abceducation.com.au

Pokhara

Level 3 House number 165 Siddhartha Chowk Pokhara-8,
Pokhara Nepal Tel: +977-61-539189
Email: pokhara@abceducation.com.au

Chitwan

Krishna Plaza (2nd floor) Shahid Chowk,
Narayangarh, Chitwan, Nepal Tel: +977-056-522066
Email: chitwan@abceducation.com.au

Birtamode

Opposite to Bajaranga Medical Hall,
Birtamode 4, Bhadrapur Road, Jhapa, Nepal
Tel: +977-23-540778
Email: birtamode@abceducation.com.au

Navi Mumbai

Office No. G -100, Ground Floor, Nano Wing
Fantasia Business Park
Plot - 47, Sector 30 A Opposite Vashi Station
Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400703.
Tel: (+91) 9323690369 / 7666095152
Email: mumbai@abceducation.com.au

Singapore

3 South Bouna Vista Road, B1-56 Viva Vista Mall, Singapore 118136
Tel: +65 6493 2299
Email: singapore@abceducation.com.au

Bangkok

518/5 Maneeya Center Building
Pleonchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330
Tel: +66 (0) 84 628 8989
Email: bangkok@abceducation.com.au

Write to Us

Call us for more information +61 2 9261 0585 or write to us on info@abceducation.com.au

Our office